Contact

We look forward to hearing from you.

Call us: (773) 948-8989

Locations

Mailing Address

300 N Central Park Ave
Chicago, IL 60624

Anathoth Gardens Office

4215 W. Washington
Chicago, IL  60624

Staff

Mike Tomas
Executive Director
mike@gpcommunitycouncil.org
(773) 948-8989 x 100
Angela Taylor
Wellness Coordinator, Board Member
angela@gpcommunitycouncil.org
(773) 948-8989 x 180
La Shone Kelly
Director of Housing
lashone@gpcommunitycouncil.org
(312) 983-2226 or (773) 948-8989 x 130
Theron Hawk
Community Organizer
organizer@gpcommunitycouncil.org
(773) 948-8989 x 160
Alberta Sanders
Community Organizer
(312) 241-8994 or (773) 948-8989 x 160
Karen Craig
Grassroots Educator, Illinois Solar for All
karen@gpcommunitycouncil.org
Laura Wetter
Director of Development and Communications
laura@gpcommunitycouncil.org
(773) 948-8989 x 120
Katie Lacroix
Communications Associate, AmeriCorps VISTA
katie@gpcommunitycouncil.org
(773) 948-8989 x 120
Kristen Smith
Manager of Business Administration
kristen@gpcommunitycouncil.org
(773) 948-8989 x 110
Nona Ethington
Garden Network Project Manager
nona@gpcommunitycouncil.org
Petra Rodriguez
Data and Evaluation Associate, AmeriCorps VISTA
petra@gpcommunitycouncil.org