Contact

We look forward to hearing from you.

Call us: (773) 948-8989

Locations

Mailing Address

300 N Central Park Ave
Chicago, IL 60624

Anathoth Gardens Office

4215 W. Washington
Chicago, IL  60624

Staff

Samantha Taylor
Commercial District Manager
samantha@gpcommunitycouncil.org
(773) 948-8989 x 150
Mike Tomas
Executive Director
mike@gpcommunitycouncil.org
(773) 948-8989 x 100
Angela Taylor
Wellness Coordinator
angela@gpcommunitycouncil.org
(773) 948-8989 x 180
Aretha Berdell
Sustainable Housing Associate
aretha@gpcommunitycouncil.org
(773) 948-8989 Ext. 130
Alberta Sanders
Community Organizer
(312) 241-8994 or (773) 948-8989 x 160
Phyllis Wilson
Office Manager/HR
phyllis@gpcommunitycouncil.org
773-948-8989 Ext. 110
Patrick Gallagher Landes
Development Manager
patrick@gpcommunitycouncil.org
(773) 948-8989 x 120
Nona Ethington
Garden Network Project Manager
nona@gpcommunitycouncil.org
773-948-8989 Ext. 160
Phillip Tinubu
Data and Evaluation Associate, AmeriCorps VISTA
phillip@gpcommunitycouncil.org