Contact

We look forward to hearing from you.

Call us: 773-948-8989

Rental Assistance Grants Support

Please schedule an appointment with our team:

Locations

Mailing Address

300 N Central Park Ave
Chicago, IL 60624

Anathoth Gardens Office

4215 W. Washington
Chicago, IL  60624

Staff

Mike Tomas
Executive Director
mike@gpcommunitycouncil.org
773-948-8989 x 100
Angela Taylor
Wellness Coordinator, Board Member
angela@gpcommunitycouncil.org
773-948-8989 x 110
La Shone Kelly
Director of Housing
lashone@gpcommunitycouncil.org
(312) 983-2226 or (773) 948-8989 x 130
Adrienne Reynolds
Grassroots Educator, Illinois Solar for All
adrienne@gpcommunitycouncil.org
(773) 948-8989 x 150
Theron Hawk
Community Organizer
organizer@gpcommunitycouncil.org
773-948-8989 x 140
Alberta Sanders
Community Organizer
(312) 241-8994
Laura Wetter
Director of Development and Communications
laura@gpcommunitycouncil.org
773-948-8989 x 120
Madelyn McGlynn
Data and Evaluation Associate, AmeriCorps VISTA
madelyn@gpcommunitycouncil.org
(773) 948 - 8989 x 160
Katie Lacroix
Communications Associate, AmeriCorps VISTA
katie@gpcommunitycouncil.org