Contact

Garfield Park Community Council (GPCC)
Mailing address: 300 N Central Park Ave
Chicago, IL 60624
773-948-8989 (phone)

Anathoth Gardens Office:
4215 W. Washington
Chicago, IL  60624

Mike Tomas, Executive Director: 
mike@gpcommunitycouncil.org
773-948-8989 x 100

Angela Taylor, Wellness Coordinator:
angela@gpcommunitycouncil.org
773-948-8989 x 110

La Shone Kelly, Housing Specialist:
lashone@gpcommunitycouncil.org
312-983-2226 or 773-948-8989 x 130

Allen Bosbyshell, Housing Associate (AmeriCorps VISTA):
allen@gpcommunitycouncil.org
773-948-8989 x 160

Theron Hawk, Community Organizer:
organizer@gpcommunitycouncil.org
773-948-8989 x 140

Alberta Sanders, Community Organizer:
773-948-8989 x 150

Laura Wetter, Development Associate:
laura@gpcommunitycouncil.org
773-948-8989 x 120

Sections